Monday, 31 October 2016

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Random Genius Hour Pics...

...from last term.

Good afternoon,

Again,

I'm just clearing a backlog of photos...














Mr Grant

Some Random Images From the Last Couple of Weeks...

...that I've been meaning to share, but haven't got round to it!











Mr Grant

Friday, 28 October 2016

Swimming

Good evening everybody,

Today room 3 has been swimming. For example...Relays, Backstroke and most off all free style.
It was great having lesson's at Wharenui

Room 3

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Thursday reading

 Afternoon reading time after swimming. It's always enjoyable.

Friday, 21 October 2016

Fun fitness time

                 
Hi my name is Ben,

Today George was chosen to set up fitness so we played moonlight starlight

Thanks for reading our Batten Team blog

Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Monday's Swimming

Spelling today

Today the class did spelling and we had to read a story and answer questions about what we read and if you wanted to you can do a Challenge on the book eg yesterday I did it on  favourite toys

Goodbye and have a good day from room 3



Room 5 Robotics- Science Alive Session

What a great experience the students had during this robotics session.  They were fully engaged and loved every minute.  We wish we could do this every day.

video



Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Robotics in room 3!

Good afternoon,

Today at school room 3 was doing Robotics. We learnt a lot about them and how they work. It was pretty fun to do. We all really enjoyed it.






Bye, 

Olivia and Olivia


Friday, 14 October 2016

Sisters Sharing

Good afternoon,

Just before lunch my sister shared her speech with my class.


😀


Thursday, 13 October 2016

Fun day Arguing

Good Evening 

Today Room 3 have been practicing cominig up with reasons why Mr Grant should take down his Star Wars posters.

Thank you for reading By Luca & Lucy












Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Robots

Good afternoon 


Room 3 are learning about robots


That is see you later


Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Test

Good morning,

Yesterday young Isabella and Jacob tried to post some of yesterday's activities...but it didn't work.

I wonder why?

Let's try again...



Mr Grant

Monday, 10 October 2016

Room 3 Says Cheese

Good morning,

Room 3 are learning to blog for the team.


Bye for now,

R3